Committee Name: Subcommittee on Highway Transport
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Honefanger, Jeff jeff.honefanger@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Dwyer, Katelyn kdwyer@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Gill, Shayne sgill@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Braden, Randy bradenr@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Thompson, Jay Jay.Thompson@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Tudor, Lorie Lorie.Tudor@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Anderson, James R. james_r_anderson@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wells, Danny danny.wells@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Drda, Charles A. charles.drda@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Weiser, Adam Adam.Weiser@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kearney, Tom Tom.Kearney@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Lee, Robert Edward robert.lee@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Martin, Ronnie Veronica.Martin@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Beitelman, Tom Thomas.beitelman@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Spurlock, Michael mspurlock@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rodriguez, Reymundo Reymundo.Rodriguez@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Frew, Alan J. alan.frew@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Bathrick, Mark Mark.Bathrick@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Marker, Jeffrey Jeffrey.marker@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Koehler, Geno P. geno.koehler@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Vest, Dale dvest@dor.in.gov Indiana Department of Revenue Member Voting
Luley, Donna dluley@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Baccam, Phoumine phoumine.baccam@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Maddox, John W johnm@ksdot.org Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Beaven, Brian Brian.Beaven@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Taylor, Rick rick.taylor@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Anderson, Tammy tammy.anderson@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
McCoy, Janet janet.mccoy@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Fletcher, Rhonda Rhonda.Fletcher@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
King, Kim kim.king@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sanders, Tina tsanders@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Czorapinski, David W. dczorapinski@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Carlson, Laurie Laurie.Carlson@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lyons, Michael Michael.Lyons@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Greene, Scott GreeneS2@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gardner, William william.gardner@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Coulianos, Ted T ted.coulianos@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Huff, Willie R whuff@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Thames, Tommy tthames@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marshall, Joe jmarshall@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marion, Bradley Sc bradley.marion@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bradshaw, Debra L debra.bradshaw@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kiely, Dan dkiely@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Williams, Duane duwilliams@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Huff, Ryan Robert ryan.huff@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Norval, Chelsey chelsey.norval@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Glick, Eric eglick@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kirouac, Mark R mkirouac@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dobbins, Caleb B. cdobbins@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Truban, Paul paul.truban@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sittig, Paul Paul.Sittig@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Vigil, Jeff C. Jeff.Vigil@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Golden, Thomas P thomas.golden@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member None
Speight-Bridges, Vivian vmspeight-bridges@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Montagne, Sebastian smontagne1@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Darr, Jackie jdarr@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hill, Norman nhill@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jordan, Christy A Christy.A.Jordan@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dal Ponte, Gregg gregg.l.dalponte@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hedge, Matthew mhedge@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rowe, Glenn C. glrowe@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Morgan, Dave dave.morgan@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mabry, Mechelle Vining mabrymv@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Huft, David L. dave.huft@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Alwine, Bob Bob.Alwine@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pallme, Dan E Daniel.Pallme@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Underwood, Justin Justin.underwood@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Murdock, Duwayne duwayne.murdock@txdmv.gov Texas Department of Motor Vehicles Member Voting
Sheppick, Chad csheppick@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Davis, Wayne T wayne.davis@dmv.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles Member Voting
Ford, Anne forda@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wright, Jim wrightji@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Gibson, Douglas T douglas.t.gibson@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kessinger, Wayne J Wayne.J.Kessinger@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mulder, Daniel Joseph Daniel.Mulder@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wondrachek, Bill Bill.Wondrachek@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cowin, Jason jason.w.cowin.civ@mail.mil Surface Deployment and Distribution Command Transportation Engineering Agency Associate Member Non-Voting
Vitale, Marty MartyV@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other None
​​​​